Cold

24/01/2012 20:48

 

 

Keep me from you, I don't want to be around anyone
You are free to let go follow slowly
 
Cold cold heart heart
Cold cold heart heart
 
Take a step out into the day light
I don't wanna fight through it all 
And forget it when we fall
You and I are moving in the same way
I don't wanna fight through it all
And forget it when we fall
 
I see in your face 
Look at me like I'm nothing
I believe in you
Something is happening
 
Cold cold heart heart
Cold cold heart heart
 
Take a step out into the day light
I don't wanna fight through it all and forget it when we fall
You and I are moving in the same way
I don't wanna fight through it all
And forget it when we fall
 
Cold cold heart heart
Cold cold heart heart
 
Take a step out into the day light
I don't wanna fight through it all
And forget it when we fall
 
 
*A letra não é oficial. Se achar qualquer erro, informe-nos :)